Toll Free: (800) 586-9790

Contact

“To stand up for what is RIGHT in the face of opposition, to reach out to others in their hour of need…”

Any woman 18 years or older may give her own consent for an abortion.  A woman who is 17 years of age or younger is considered a minor by the State of Georgia and must comply with the State of Georgia Parental Notification Law.  A minor must have parental consent for the abortion.  A parent or legal guardian must accompany the patient and provide a photo ID and the patient’s birth certificate.  However, no information about any patient can ever be released without her written consent.

***ASK ABOUT INSURANCE PLANS THAT ARE ACCEPTED***

Please Note: The security and confidentiality of an e-mail cannot be guaranteed.

Please use the form below to send us an email:
(required, at least 2 characters)
(required)
(optional)
(required)

Contact Us

1-770-454-8080
1-800-586-9790
Send Us An Email

Helpful Info

Mailing List

 
 

Verification